The World of Photographers comes to ViewPoint Gallery!

Submissions are being tallied. Here’s a list of the countries that sent submissions to the 2013 International Feature Photographer Competition. Do you know where they are on the map?

South Africa, Australia, Mexico, Israel, United Kingdom, Austria, Malaysia, Canada, USA, Czech Republic, Slovenia, France, Italy, South Korea, Puerto Rico, Estonia, Romania, Congo, Iran, Belgium, Germany, Turkey, Spain, Brazil, Greece, Thailand, Peru and Norway!!!!
Stay tuned for the 12 Winners to be announced by April 15th. It’s going to be a tough job to find just 12!!!!

Scroll to Top